child message 1.jpgchild letter.jpg

Upcoming Events

19 Oct
October half term
Mon, 19-Oct-2020 10:00 am - Fri, 30-Oct-2020 11:00 am
2 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 02-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 07-Dec-2020 4:30 pm
9 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 09-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 14-Dec-2020 4:30 pm
11 Nov
Remembrance year 6
Wed, 11-Nov-2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
16 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 16-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 21-Dec-2020 4:30 pm
23 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 23-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 28-Dec-2020 4:30 pm
30 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 30-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 04-Jan-2021 4:30 pm
16 Dec
KS1 Xmas Party
Wed, 16-Dec-2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
17 Dec
KS2 Xmas Party
Thu, 17-Dec-2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
21 Dec
Teacher training day
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Upcoming Events

2 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Date Mon, 02-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 07-Dec-2020 4:30 pm
9 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 09-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 14-Dec-2020 4:30 pm
11 Nov
Remembrance year 6
Wed, 11-Nov-2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
16 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 16-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 21-Dec-2020 4:30 pm

Contact the School

Wilbarston Church of England Primary School
School Lane,
Wilbarston, Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 8QN

Telephone: 01536 771252
Contact: Mrs Johnston by Email

Send us a Message


TOP