Our Staff

Name Position
Andrea GreenAndrea Green Head teacher/FS Ks1 Leader
Karen FranklinKaren Franklin KS2 Leader/Kingfisher teacher
Victoria BurgessVictoria Burgess Robins Class Teacher
Sophie MilneSophie Milne Robins HLTA
Katie CurranKatie Curran Snowy Owls Teacher
Claire RobertsonClaire Robertson Snowy Owls Teacher
Elaine DilksElaine Dilks Snowy Owls Teaching Assistant
Sharon AikenSharon Aiken Flamingo and SEN Teaching Assistant
Lucy SheenLucy Sheen Flamingos Teacher and SEN leader
Sue BourneSue Bourne Kingfisher Teaching Assistant (HLTA - SEN)
Michelle JohnstonMichelle Johnston Business Manager
Emma BrownEmma Brown Administrator
Sarah JelleySarah Jelley Lunchtime Supervisor
Ivan GibbsIvan Gibbs Site Supervisor

Upcoming Events

2 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 02-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 07-Dec-2020 4:30 pm
9 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 09-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 14-Dec-2020 4:30 pm
16 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 16-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 21-Dec-2020 4:30 pm
23 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 23-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 28-Dec-2020 4:30 pm
30 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 30-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 04-Jan-2021 4:30 pm
8 Dec
Christmas Dinner
Tue, 08-Dec-2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
8 Dec
Christmas Craft afternoon
Tue, 08-Dec-2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
8 Dec
Christmas Craft Afternoon
Tue, 08-Dec-2020 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
11 Dec
Christmas Jumper Day
Fri, 11-Dec-2020 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
14 Dec
Snowy Owls Christmas Party
Mon, 14-Dec-2020 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Our Vision

To deliver a caring, stimulating and enjoyable experience for all our pupils, during which pupils are expected to do their best at all times and to live out our Christian values by treating others as they would like to be treated.

Find out More

Upcoming Events

8 Dec
Christmas Dinner
Date Tue, 08-Dec-2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
8 Dec
Christmas Craft afternoon
Tue, 08-Dec-2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
8 Dec
Christmas Craft Afternoon
Tue, 08-Dec-2020 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
11 Dec
Christmas Jumper Day
Fri, 11-Dec-2020 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Contact the School

Wilbarston Church of England Primary School
School Lane,
Wilbarston, Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 8QN

Telephone: 01536 771252
Contact: Mrs Johnston by Email

Send us a Message


TOP