Upcoming Events

2 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 02-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 07-Dec-2020 4:30 pm
9 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 09-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 14-Dec-2020 4:30 pm
16 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 16-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 21-Dec-2020 4:30 pm
23 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 23-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 28-Dec-2020 4:30 pm
30 Nov
Book Fair
Mon, 30-Nov-2020 9:00 am - Fri, 04-Dec-2020 10:00 am
30 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 30-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 04-Jan-2021 4:30 pm
8 Dec
Christmas Dinner
Tue, 08-Dec-2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
8 Dec
Christmas Craft afternoon
Tue, 08-Dec-2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
8 Dec
Christmas Craft Afternoon
Tue, 08-Dec-2020 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
11 Dec
Christmas Jumper Day
Fri, 11-Dec-2020 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Upcoming Events

30 Nov
Book Fair
Date Mon, 30-Nov-2020 9:00 am - Fri, 04-Dec-2020 10:00 am
30 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 30-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 04-Jan-2021 4:30 pm
8 Dec
Christmas Dinner
Tue, 08-Dec-2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
8 Dec
Christmas Craft afternoon
Tue, 08-Dec-2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Contact the School

Wilbarston Church of England Primary School
School Lane,
Wilbarston, Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 8QN

Telephone: 01536 771252
Contact: Mrs Johnston by Email

Send us a Message


TOP