Latest News

Keep up to date with all the latest news happening in school at the moment.


 

School closes Friday 19th and re-opens September 4th.

Upcoming Events

20 Jul
Summer holidays
Sat, 20-Jul-2019 2:00 pm - Tue, 03-Sep-2019 3:00 pm
19 Aug
Holiday Club Finding Fitness
Mon, 19-Aug-2019 2:00 pm - Fri, 23-Aug-2019 3:00 pm
4 Sep
New school Year
Wed, 04-Sep-2019 9:00 am - 9:30 am
4 Sep
Reception in until midday
Wed, 04-Sep-2019 9:00 am - Fri, 06-Sep-2019 12:00 pm
9 Sep
Reception stay for lunch, 1pm collection
Mon, 09-Sep-2019 9:00 am - Fri, 13-Sep-2019 11:00 am
13 Sep
Kingfisher Frontier Trip
Fri, 13-Sep-2019 11:00 am - 2:15 pm
13 Sep
Curriculum Swimming
Fri, 13-Sep-2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
16 Sep
Bikeability Year 5
Mon, 16-Sep-2019 10:00 am - Tue, 17-Sep-2019 3:00 pm
20 Sep
Curriculum Swimming
Fri, 20-Sep-2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
23 Sep
Multi skills festival
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Our News Posts

Our Vision

To deliver a caring, stimulating and enjoyable experience for all our pupils, during which pupils are expected to do their best at all times and to live out our Christian values by treating others as they would like to be treated.

Find out More

Upcoming Events

4 Sep
New school Year
Wed, 04-Sep-2019 9:00 am - 9:30 am
4 Sep
Reception in until midday
Wed, 04-Sep-2019 9:00 am - Fri, 06-Sep-2019 12:00 pm
9 Sep
Reception stay for lunch, 1pm collection
Mon, 09-Sep-2019 9:00 am - Fri, 13-Sep-2019 11:00 am
13 Sep
Kingfisher Frontier Trip
Fri, 13-Sep-2019 11:00 am - 2:15 pm

Contact the School

Wilbarston Church of England Primary School
School Lane,
Wilbarston, Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 8QN

Telephone: 01536 771252
Fax: 01536 772051

Send us a Message


TOP