Latest News

Keep up to date with all the latest news happening in school at the moment.


 

KS1 are having their Christmas party on Tuesday 18th December. 

Christmas Jumper day on 14th December, suggested donations of £1. 

christmas jumper.jpg

The PTA are hosting the school disco on Friday 14th December, 6-8pm. £3 entry and there is a visit to SAnta included!

 

disco.jpg

KS1 are performing their Christmas play on Thursday 13th December at 2pm and 6pm. 

16.-Bethlehems-Buzzin-cover-image.jpg

Reception to Year 5 Flu Immunisations are taking place on Wednesday 12th December.

On Wednesday 12th December we are holding our Christmas Craft Afternoon. 

Upcoming Events

12 Dec
Year 5 Flu Jab
Wed, 12-Dec-2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
12 Dec
Christmas Craft Afternoon
Wed, 12-Dec-2018 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
13 Dec
KS1 Christmas Play
Thu, 13-Dec-2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
14 Dec
Christmas Jumper Day
Fri, 14-Dec-2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
14 Dec
PTA School Disco
Fri, 14-Dec-2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
17 Dec
Pacesetters is not on last week of term
Mon, 17-Dec-2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
18 Dec
KS1 Christmas Party
Tue, 18-Dec-2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
19 Dec
KS2 Play
Wed, 19-Dec-2018 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
20 Dec
KS2 Party
Thu, 20-Dec-2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
20 Dec
Beauty and Beast at the cube
Thu, 20-Dec-2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Our Vision

To deliver a caring, stimulating and enjoyable experience for all our pupils, during which pupils are expected to do their best at all times and to live out our Christian values by treating others as they would like to be treated.

Find out More

Upcoming Events

12 Dec
Year 5 Flu Jab
Wed, 12-Dec-2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
12 Dec
Christmas Craft Afternoon
Wed, 12-Dec-2018 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
13 Dec
KS1 Christmas Play
Thu, 13-Dec-2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
14 Dec
Christmas Jumper Day
Fri, 14-Dec-2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Contact the School

Wilbarston Church of England Primary School
School Lane,
Wilbarston, Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 8QN

Telephone: 01536 771252
Fax: 01536 772051

Send us a Message


TOP