Latest News

Keep up to date with all the latest news happening in school at the moment.


 

On Friday 13th December is our Christmas Jumper Day, suggested donation of £1 to wear your Christmas jumper to school.

Christmas_Jumper_Day.jpg

The PFA are hosting the Chirstmas school disco on Friday 13th December. More information to follow.disco.jpg

All family members are welcome to our Christmas Craft afternoon on Tuesday 10th December, 1.30pm-end of school. Take part in various Christmassy crafta ctivites with the students.

christmas_craft.jpg

Flamingos are going to Peterborough Cathedral on Monday 9th December to learn about Advent.

The book fair will be in school from the 3rd December until 10th December. Students will be viewing the books in the week and the sale times will be:

Thursday 5th December 3.20-3.50pm

Friday 6th December 1.30-2.00pm

Friday 6th December 3.20-3.50pm

Upcoming Events

3 Dec
Book Fair
Tue, 03-Dec-2019 9:00 am - Tue, 10-Dec-2019 3:30 pm
6 Dec
KS1 Christmas Play 2pm and 6pm
Fri, 06-Dec-2019 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
9 Dec
Flamingos trip to Peterborough Cathedral
Mon, 09-Dec-2019 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
10 Dec
Christmas Craft Afternoon
Tue, 10-Dec-2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
13 Dec
PFA Christmas Disco
Fri, 13-Dec-2019 3:30 am - 4:30 am
13 Dec
Christmas Jumper Day
Fri, 13-Dec-2019 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
13 Dec
Christingle making
Fri, 13-Dec-2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
17 Dec
KS2 Christmas play 2pm and 6pm
Tue, 17-Dec-2019 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
18 Dec
Robins and Snowy Owls Christmas Party
Wed, 18-Dec-2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
19 Dec
Flamingos and Kingfisher Christmas party
Thu, 19-Dec-2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Our Vision

To deliver a caring, stimulating and enjoyable experience for all our pupils, during which pupils are expected to do their best at all times and to live out our Christian values by treating others as they would like to be treated.

Find out More

Upcoming Events

6 Dec
KS1 Christmas Play 2pm and 6pm
Fri, 06-Dec-2019 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
9 Dec
Flamingos trip to Peterborough Cathedral
Mon, 09-Dec-2019 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
10 Dec
Christmas Craft Afternoon
Tue, 10-Dec-2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
13 Dec
PFA Christmas Disco
Fri, 13-Dec-2019 3:30 am - 4:30 am

Contact the School

Wilbarston Church of England Primary School
School Lane,
Wilbarston, Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 8QN

Telephone: 01536 771252
Fax: 01536 772051

Send us a Message


TOP