Latest News

Keep up to date with all the latest news happening in school at the moment.


 

Snowy Owls are starting with the first of the class sharing assemblies on Friday 18th October at 9.15am.

Individual School photos are taking place on Monday 14th October. If parents wish for a photo with pre-school siblings please arrive at school for 8.45am.

Introducing Penny Wars! Copper coins add points and silver coins remove points!

To be counted on 29th November.

More information on the PA page.

We have a number of open sessions coming up for students starting the academic year in 2020-21:

Friday 27th September, tour 9.15am.

Thursday 17th October, Tour 6.30pm

Tuesday 12th Novermber, Tour 2.00pm

Pathfinder open days.jpgpathfinder 2.jpg

Support the school by signing up for our school Lottery! £1 a week with a chance to win £25,000.

Back-To-School Extra Cash Prizes image.jpg

Upcoming Events

17 Oct
Open Evening
Thu, 17-Oct-2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
18 Oct
Snowy Owl Assembly
Fri, 18-Oct-2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
18 Oct
Curriculum Swimming
Fri, 18-Oct-2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
18 Oct
PFA Movie night
Fri, 18-Oct-2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
22 Oct
Robins Trip to Hallaton
Tue, 22-Oct-2019 8:45 am - 3:30 pm
23 Oct
Parents Evening
Wed, 23-Oct-2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
24 Oct
Parents Evening
Thu, 24-Oct-2019 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
25 Oct
Flamingos Assembly
Fri, 25-Oct-2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
25 Oct
Curriculum Swimming
Fri, 25-Oct-2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
28 Oct
School Closed- October Half Term
Mon, 28-Oct-2019 - Fri, 01-Nov-2019

Our Vision

To deliver a caring, stimulating and enjoyable experience for all our pupils, during which pupils are expected to do their best at all times and to live out our Christian values by treating others as they would like to be treated.

Find out More

Upcoming Events

17 Oct
Open Evening
Thu, 17-Oct-2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
18 Oct
Snowy Owl Assembly
Fri, 18-Oct-2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
18 Oct
Curriculum Swimming
Fri, 18-Oct-2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
18 Oct
PFA Movie night
Fri, 18-Oct-2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Contact the School

Wilbarston Church of England Primary School
School Lane,
Wilbarston, Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 8QN

Telephone: 01536 771252
Fax: 01536 772051

Send us a Message


TOP