Our annual school Mayfair takes place on Friday 24th May. Our May Queen for 2019 is Isabelle and she will be attended by Jordan and Jessica.

The PA are requesting donations of delicious cakes to be sold on the day. The robins class will also be making small flower posies to be given to the May Queen.

59039555_10161709420355574_8115787859132153856_n.jpg

Upcoming Events

27 May
May half term
Mon, 27-May-2019 9:00 am - Sun, 02-Jun-2019 9:30 am
3 Jun
School reopens for pupils
Mon, 03-Jun-2019
4 Jun
Archery event
Tue, 04-Jun-2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
6 Jun
Swimming
Thu, 06-Jun-2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
7 Jun
School BBQ
Fri, 07-Jun-2019 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
10 Jun
Golf Festival
Mon, 10-Jun-2019 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm
13 Jun
Kingfisher trip to Warwick Castle
Thu, 13-Jun-2019 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
13 Jun
Swimming
Thu, 13-Jun-2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
14 Jun
Year 5 dance
Fri, 14-Jun-2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am
14 Jun
Year 5 And 6 Puberty Talk
Fri, 14-Jun-2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Our News Posts

Our Vision

To deliver a caring, stimulating and enjoyable experience for all our pupils, during which pupils are expected to do their best at all times and to live out our Christian values by treating others as they would like to be treated.

Find out More

Upcoming Events

27 May
May half term
Mon, 27-May-2019 9:00 am - Sun, 02-Jun-2019 9:30 am
3 Jun
School reopens for pupils
Mon, 03-Jun-2019
4 Jun
Archery event
Tue, 04-Jun-2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
6 Jun
Swimming
Thu, 06-Jun-2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Contact the School

Wilbarston Church of England Primary School
School Lane,
Wilbarston, Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 8QN

Telephone: 01536 771252
Fax: 01536 772051

Send us a Message


TOP