On Thursday 20th January our catering team have a special lunch menu!

Search

Upcoming Events

28 Jan
PFA cake raffle
Fri, 28-Jan-2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
31 Jan
After school sports club
Mon, 31-Jan-2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2 Feb
Gymnastics club
Wed, 02-Feb-2022 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
4 Feb
PFA cake raffle
Fri, 04-Feb-2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
7 Feb
After school sports club
Mon, 07-Feb-2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
8 Feb
Safer Internet Day 2022
Tue, 08-Feb-2022 9:00 am - 9:30 am
9 Feb
Gymnastics club
Wed, 09-Feb-2022 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
10 Feb
Reception and Year 6 health screening
Thu, 10-Feb-2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
11 Feb
PFA cake raffle
Fri, 11-Feb-2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
14 Feb
Half term
Mon, 14-Feb-2022 10:00 am - Fri, 18-Feb-2022 11:00 am

Our News Posts

Our Vision

To deliver a caring, stimulating and enjoyable experience for all our pupils, during which pupils are expected to do their best at all times and to live out our Christian values by treating others as they would like to be treated.

Find out More

Upcoming Events

28 Jan
PFA cake raffle
Date Fri, 28-Jan-2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
31 Jan
After school sports club
Mon, 31-Jan-2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2 Feb
Gymnastics club
Wed, 02-Feb-2022 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
4 Feb
PFA cake raffle
Fri, 04-Feb-2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Contact the School

Wilbarston Church of England Primary School
School Lane,
Wilbarston, Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 8QN

Telephone: 01536 771252
Contact the School Office by Email

Send us a Message


TOP