TUCK SHOP HAS TEMPORARILY BEEN SUSPENDED UNDER GOVERNMENT GUIDELINES.

If you wish you for your child to bring a snack for break time please ensure it is fruit or a healthy alternative.

 

At school we offer a tuck shop to children each morning break. The food is prepared by an adult if it is hot or collated by our older children if cold items. The children take on this role in pairs each week and enjoy serving their peers. Children may bring money for tuck each day - price list below. 

Please note, that we follow "Healthy Schools" guidelines and therefore snacks from home other than fruit cannot be brought to school. Also, if your child has a snack we do not know if this has come from their lunch box and is part of their lunch eaten early. For both reasons snacks from home should be limited to fruit. 

Monday, Wednesday and Friday - Cold items

Tuesday and Thursday - Hot items

tuck shop.jpg

Upcoming Events

2 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 02-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 07-Dec-2020 4:30 pm
9 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 09-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 14-Dec-2020 4:30 pm
16 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 16-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 21-Dec-2020 4:30 pm
23 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 23-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 28-Dec-2020 4:30 pm
30 Nov
Scooter after school club for Flamingos
Mon, 30-Nov-2020 3:30 pm - Mon, 04-Jan-2021 4:30 pm
8 Dec
Christmas Dinner
Tue, 08-Dec-2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
8 Dec
Christmas Craft afternoon
Tue, 08-Dec-2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
8 Dec
Christmas Craft Afternoon
Tue, 08-Dec-2020 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
11 Dec
Christmas Jumper Day
Fri, 11-Dec-2020 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
14 Dec
Snowy Owls Christmas Party
Mon, 14-Dec-2020 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Upcoming Events

8 Dec
Christmas Dinner
Date Tue, 08-Dec-2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
8 Dec
Christmas Craft afternoon
Tue, 08-Dec-2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
8 Dec
Christmas Craft Afternoon
Tue, 08-Dec-2020 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
11 Dec
Christmas Jumper Day
Fri, 11-Dec-2020 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Contact the School

Wilbarston Church of England Primary School
School Lane,
Wilbarston, Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 8QN

Telephone: 01536 771252
Contact: Mrs Johnston by Email

Send us a Message


TOP