Learning together with faith,

 

care,

 fun,

and respect.


Key Information

Discover all you need to know about our school!

Find out More


Ofsted Reports

Wilbarston CE Primart School is a Good School!

Visit Ofsted


Latest News Updates

The latest regular updates from school to home.

Find out More


School Calendar

What's happening in the School Diary?

Find out More

Latest News

House Points

1
Dallacre
1
Ash Tree
1
Springfield

Search

Pathfinder School Logo

Upcoming Events

18 Oct
October Half term
Mon, 18-Oct-2021 2:00 pm - Fri, 29-Oct-2021 3:00 pm
21 Oct
After School Club
Thu, 21-Oct-2021 3:30 am - 4:30 am
28 Oct
After School Club
Thu, 28-Oct-2021 3:30 am - 4:30 am
1 Nov
Teacher training day-school closed
Mon, 01-Nov-2021 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
3 Nov
Gymnastics club
Wed, 03-Nov-2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
4 Nov
After School Club
Thu, 04-Nov-2021 3:30 am - 4:30 am
5 Nov
Swimming lessons
Fri, 05-Nov-2021 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
5 Nov
PFA Cake raffle
Fri, 05-Nov-2021 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
8 Nov
After school sports club
Mon, 08-Nov-2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
10 Nov
Gymnastics club
Wed, 10-Nov-2021 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Our Vision

To deliver a caring, stimulating and enjoyable experience for all our pupils, during which pupils are expected to do their best at all times and to live out our Christian values by treating others as they would like to be treated.

Find out More

Upcoming Events

18 Oct
October Half term
Date Mon, 18-Oct-2021 2:00 pm - Fri, 29-Oct-2021 3:00 pm
21 Oct
After School Club
Thu, 21-Oct-2021 3:30 am - 4:30 am
28 Oct
After School Club
Thu, 28-Oct-2021 3:30 am - 4:30 am
1 Nov
Teacher training day-school closed
Mon, 01-Nov-2021 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Contact the School

Wilbarston Church of England Primary School
School Lane,
Wilbarston, Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 8QN

Telephone: 01536 771252
Contact the School Office by Email

Send us a Message


TOP