Learning together with faith, 

care,

 fun,

and respect.


Key Information

Discover all you need to know about our school!

Find out More


Ofsted Reports

Wilbarston CE Primart School is a Good School!

Visit Ofsted


Latest News Updates

The latest regular updates from school to home.

Find out More


School Calendar

What's happening in the School Diary?

Find out More

Latest News

House Points

234
Dallacre
294
Ash Tree
223
Springfield

Upcoming Events

11 Feb
Safer Internet Day
Date Tue, 11-Feb-2020 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
14 Feb
School Closed Teacher Training Day
Date Fri, 14-Feb-2020 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
17 Feb
Spring Half Term
Date Mon, 17-Feb-2020 9:00 am - Fri, 21-Feb-2020 3:30 am
25 Feb
SATS revision sessions
Date Tue, 25-Feb-2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
28 Feb
Snowy Owls Assembly
Date Fri, 28-Feb-2020 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm
3 Mar
SATS revision sessions
Date Tue, 03-Mar-2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
4 Mar
Parents Evening
Date Wed, 04-Mar-2020 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
5 Mar
Parents evening
Date Thu, 05-Mar-2020 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
6 Mar
Flamingos Assembly
Date Fri, 06-Mar-2020 2:45 pm - 3:30 pm
10 Mar
SATS revision sessions
Date Tue, 10-Mar-2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Our Vision

To deliver a caring, stimulating and enjoyable experience for all our pupils, during which pupils are expected to do their best at all times and to live out our Christian values by treating others as they would like to be treated.

Find out More

Upcoming Events

11 Feb
Safer Internet Day
Date Tue, 11-Feb-2020 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
14 Feb
School Closed Teacher Training Day
Date Fri, 14-Feb-2020 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
17 Feb
Spring Half Term
Date Mon, 17-Feb-2020 9:00 am - Fri, 21-Feb-2020 3:30 am
25 Feb
SATS revision sessions
Date Tue, 25-Feb-2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Contact the School

Wilbarston Church of England Primary School
School Lane,
Wilbarston, Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 8QN

Telephone: 01536 771252
Fax: 01536 772051

Send us a Message


TOP